New here? Sign Up Have an account?

shy young woman

so I am still new too what I like and don't like. I have my kinks that I do know of then there are Kinks I have no clue about, I am shy to say what I like and never know how to word things so i just stay quiet letting my body do the talking. However I am very up front with what I do not like and what my limits are.

My more normal side: I am a free spirited young woman, I know what I want and tend to fight for it, I am shy but that is do to my past, I don't trust easy so if you want to get to actually know me then be smart about how you start a conversation with me just because I am on a site like this does not mean i enjoy sex talk the first time we start talking. If you want to actually get to know me and find out more about me then the kinky side ask me questions I will answer them the best I can.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusIn a relationship
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchMy perfect match would be a man that will not down grade me and make me feel stupid. I would love to find some one that likes to dance and enjoys a bit of that bar scene, also likes ot be out and about when its nice out.
Our first dateSome where that is calming and peaceful. Like a nature walk or a place we can talk until we are comfortable with each other to move to a restaurant or something.