New here? Sign Up Have an account?

MF couple seeking LTR with women

Couple (28) looking for Female Albrights Corner, Canada

I'm 21 years old. I'm engaged to my fiance who's 24. I'm bi-curious, he's straight, and we're into poly. If given the choice between a one night stand and a long term relationship, we'll always go for the long term so we're looking for love. We're both extremely nerdy and shy but we open up quickly to a friendly individual. We're also both into BDSM. He's dominant, and I'm a submissive.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageCanadian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeC

Situation

Relationship StatusIn a relationship
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusUnemployed

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchAn open-minded, non-smoking, bisexual (or heteroflexible) female nerd who's into BDSM as a submissive/slave/bottom (or a switch) who's looking for a long term relationship with a male and female couple.
Our first dateGetting some pizza or Chinese take out, then going back to my place/her place for the three of us to play video/pen and paper games together or maybe a movie. Then later on if the time felt right for all of us we could have some BDSM fun, but if she wasn't up for it on the first date we'd respect that, drive her home if she was at our place, and kiss her good night :)

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasE-mail me if you're really that curious ;D

Fetishes

FetishesExhibitionism, High Heels, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Shoes / Boots, Voyeurism, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Adult book stores, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isGives me the best orgasms
"Off Limits":Scat play, pegging, other men, clowns, diapers, body hair (not counting a little bit of/trimmed pubic hair or head) and anything furry

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyWe're both fairly new to fetish and BDSM activities in general, but the ones we're most interested in are anything with multiple women, boss/secretary, solider/prisoner, cop/prisoner, etc. Pretty much anything with BDSM and consensual non-consent.
Fantasy locationTrain, Moving car, At a park, Dark alley, Bleachers of a stadium, Kitchen, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Movie theatre, Parents house, Dressing room, On the beach, My office, In a church, Library, In a taxi cab, Public bathroom, Restaurant
Fantasy sex partner:My master, me, and the bisexual nerdy open-minded etc. female that we talked about earlier. If we're talking celebrities or whatever, then ask me :)